Voditelj regije

Tomislav Kovačević

Hrvatske državnosti 32, 48000 Koprivnica
tel: 048/ 654-254
fax: 048/ 621-226
e-mail: tomislav.kovacevic@hep.hr

Podružnica

ELEKTRA KRIŽ
Trg Sv. Križa 7, Križ

Članovi povjerenstva

Stjepan Šoštarić
(tel. 01/2887-576, fax. 01/2887-621, stjepan.sostaric@hep.hr)

Vedran Novosel
(tel. 01/2887-673, fax. 01/2887-679, vedran.novosel@hep.hr)

Boris Štefan
(tel. 043/440-930, fax. 043/440-918, boris.stefan@hep.hr)

Podružnica

ELEKTRA ČAKOVEC
Žrtava fašizma 2, Čakovec

Član povjerenstva

Ivanka Gavez
(tel. 040/371-743, fax. 040/371-821, ivanka.gavez@hep.hr)

Podružnica

ELEKTRA VARAŽDIN
Kratka 3, Varaždin

Članovi povjerenstva

Dražen Zgrebec
(tel. 042/371-435,drazen.zgrebec@hep.hr)

Renata Matvij
(tel. 042/371-201, fax. 042/213-368, renata.matvij@hep.hr)

Podružnica

ELEKTRA KOPRIVNICA
Hr. državnosti 32, Koprivnica

Član povjerenstva

Tomislav Kovačević
(tel. 048/654-254, fax. 048/621-479, tomislav.kovacevic@hep.hr)

Podružnica

ELEKTRA BJELOVAR
Pere Biškupa 5, Bjelovar

Članovi povjerenstva

Damir Pavuk
(tel. 043/273-036, fax. 043/273-100, damir.pavuk@hep.hr)

Danka Pofuk
(tel. 043/273-026, fax. 043/273-100, danka.pofuk@hep.hr)

Podružnica

ELEKTRA VIROVITICA
A. Mihanovića 42, Virovitica

Član povjerenstva

Zdravko Lefler
(tel. 033/841-005, fax. 033/726-094, zdravko.lefler@hep.hr)